Rev. Luis Vargas
Pastor
Telephone: 408-292-0146 ext. 210
luis.vargas@dsj.org
Rev. Andrey Garcia
Parochial Vicar
Telephone: 408-292-0146 ext. 207
andrey.garcia@dsj.org
Lety Gomez
Business Manager and Pastoral Minister
Telephone: 408-292-0146 ext. 206
lety.gomez@dsj.org
Marefel Alexander
Accounting
Telephone: 408-292-0146 ext. 211
Joselyn Martinez
Director of Faith Formation                                          joselyn.martinez@dsj.org                                                            Telephone: 408-292-0146 ext. 202
M. Cristina Magaña
Ministro Pastoral Hispano & Wedding/Quinceañera Coordinator
maria.maganamora@dsj.org
Telephone: 408-292-0146 ext. 205
Hector Jimenez
Receptionist
Telephone: 408-292-0146 ext. 201
hector.jimenez@dsj.org
Betsy Preciado
Homework Center Coordinator
betsy.preciado@dsj.org
Nahum Ramos
Maintenance
Armando Sandoval
School Janitor