Rev. Walter Suarez
Pastor
Telephone: 408-292-0146 ext. 210
wsuarez@dsj.org

Rev. Hector Villela
Parrochial Vicar
Telephone: 408-292-0146 ext. 207
hvillela@dsj.org

Lety Gomez
Business Manager
Telephone: 408-292-0146 ext. 206
lgomez@dsj.org

Marefel Alexander
Accounting
Telephone: 408-292-0146 ext. 211

Andres Arias
Youth Minister
Telephone: 408-292-0146 ext. 700
aarias@dsj.org

Hector Jimenez
Receptionist
Telephone: 408-292-0146 ext. 201
hjimenez@dsj.org

Celeste Venegas
Receptionist (part-time)
Telephone: 408-292-0146 ext. 200
cvenegas@dsj.org

Raul Pinedo
Ministro Pastoral
Telephone: 408-292-0146 ext. 205
rpinedo@dsj.org

Lino Corona
Maintenance

Nahum Ramos
Conserje

Armando Sandoval
School Janitor

Cristina Magaña
Wedding and Quinceañera Coordinator
Telephone: 408-292-0146