Rev. Walter Suarez
Pastor
Telephone: 408-292-0146 ext. 210
wsuarez@dsj.org
Rev. Andrey Garcia
Parrochial Vicar
Telephone: 408-292-0146 ext. 207
agarcia@dsj.org
Lety Gomez
Business Manager and Pastoral Minister
Telephone: 408-292-0146 ext. 206
lgomez@dsj.org
Marefel Alexander
Accounting
Telephone: 408-292-0146 ext. 211
Joselyn Martinez
Director of Faith Formation                                          jomartinez@dsj.org                                                                        Telephone: 408-292-0146 ext. 202
M. Cristina Magaña
Ministro Pastoral & Wedding/Quinceañera Coordinator mmora@dsj.org
Telephone: 408-292-0146 ext. 205
Hector Jimenez
Receptionist
Telephone: 408-292-0146 ext. 201
hjimenez@dsj.org
Celeste Venegas
Receptionist
Telephone: 408-292-0146 ext. 200
cvenegas@dsj.org
Nahum Ramos
Maintenance
Armando Sandoval
School Janitor